Campanhas inteligentes: Por dentro da Música

Excelente trabalho da agência Scholz & Friends para a Orquestra Filarmônica de Berlim. A frase diz algo como: “Mais próximo da música clássica”  e registra o interior de alguns instrumentos musicais remetendo às salas de espetáculo. Show!

Vi lá… e tem mais algumas  no Um Q de Quintas

16 comentários em “Campanhas inteligentes: Por dentro da Música

  1. I was very happy to search out this net-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this excellent read!! I positively enjoying each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

    Curtir

  2. I was more than happy to search out this net-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this glorious learn!! I undoubtedly having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    Curtir

  3. Can I just say what a reduction to find somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know easy methods to carry a difficulty to mild and make it important. Extra folks have to learn this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre no more well-liked since you positively have the gift.
    very good submit, i definitely love this website, keep on it

    Curtir

  4. Generally I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

    Curtir

Deixe uma resposta

